The Medical Mission

2007 Induction Ceremony, Awards Presentation and Reception

The University of Toledo - Main Campus
Driscoll Alumni Center
Balch Clapp Auditorium and Schmakel Room
March 23, 2007 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.

2007 Recipients:

Program Itinerary


Daniel J. Saevig
Associate Vice President Alumni Relations, The University of Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

2007 Medical Mission Hall of Fame Recipients
Ira A. Abrahamson, Jr. M.D.
Emeritus Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology,
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Harold Adolph, M.D.
Chief of Surgery (ret.) at SIM Galmi Hospital
Bonnie Jo Adolph
Wisconsin , USA

Lawrence V. Conway Ph.D., F.A.S.A.
Emeritus Professor of Finance, The University of Toledo;
President, Medical Mission Hall of Fame
Toledo, Ohio, USA
James G. Diller, M.D. F.A.C.S.
Medical Consultant; Chairman, Board of Directors, Diller Foundation
Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Edna Adan Ismail Ph.D., S.R.N.
Director, Edna Adan Hospital
Republic of Somaliland