2010 Induction Ceremony, Awards Presentation and Reception

The University of Toledo - Health Science Campus
Atrium, Center for Creative Education
March 27, 2010
8:00 - 10:00 p.m.

2010 Recipients:.

Dame Aileen Coleman RN, SCM, BSc, MA, AM Annoor Sanatorium for Chest Diseases – Mafraq, Jordan

Diane C. Downing RN, BS, MPH - Primary Care Provider and Community Health Nurse, Congo

Robert L. Foster MD Hospital Founder, Surgeon and Medical Director, Zambia and Angola

Lawrence V. Conway Distinguished Service Award

Jeffrey P. Gold MD Provost and Executive Vice President for Health Affairs, Dean of the College of Medicine The University of Toledo