2014 Induction Ceremony, Awards Presentation and Reception

The University of Toledo - Health Science Campus
Howard L. Collier Building
March 22, 2014
7:30 – 9:30 pm

2014 Recipients:

Doctors Without Borders/Médecins Sans Frontières

Richard Bransford, MD and Millie Bransford

Pedro J. Obregon, II, MD, PhD, FACS and Judith Obregon, CMT, RMA

Lawrence V. Conway Distinguished Service Award

Kristopher Brickman, MD, FACEP